



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No. Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated $05/10/2023\&\ 06/12/2023$, the following Committees were restructured

Redressal of Grievance Committee

| S.No. | Name | Designation |
|-------|-----------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1. | Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha | Principal, Chairperson |
| 2. | Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury | Convener |
| 3. | Sri. Ashis Mondal | Member (TCS, Ex officio) |
| 4. | Smt. Swatilekha Haldar | Member |
| 5. | Dr. Sukanya Bhattacharjee | Member |
| 6. | Sri. Aloke Ghosh | Member |

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya